Translator’s Foreword

Hello dear readers! I’m so excited to be embarking on this translation project and I hope we’ll have a good journey ahead together.

And it’ll be a long one!

Currently there are 239 chapters and it’s still ongoing. I’m still not sure when it’ll end. And, to be honest, I haven’t read the book either oops ∩(︶▽︶)∩ so I won’t be able to give you any spoilers because I’m just as clueless as you are.

But the synopsis looks really promising, and also it’s from the author who wrote I’m Not Shouldering This Blame and So What If You’ve Been Reborn.

If you’re interested, you can check out this novel here. If you can read Chinese and/or if you enjoy it, remember to support the author!

PS: If anyone has already read the novel, please do not post any spoilers on this site, thank you.

PPS: Enjoy the translations, and I look forward to getting to know all of you~!

  

SummaryChapter 1

3 thoughts on “Translator’s Foreword

  1. It seems like the trip here is quite long, I hope you can finish it till the end and stay healthy!

    Oh, if you don’t mind. Can i re-translate this novel to into my language, namely Indonesian?

    Thanks for your hard work! Fighting!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.